معلومات عنا

01

تيانجين لى وى الحديد والصلب المشترك، المحدودة تأسست في عام 2002، وسجلت في الصناعة بارك مطار تيانجين. العمل الرئيسي لللى وى هو في مجال تصنيع وتجهيز وتوزيع منتجات الصلب. وتنقسم المنتجات إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: ألواح الصلب، أنابيب الصلب وحديد التسليح. وتشمل ألواح الصلب المدرفلة على البارد لفائف الصلب (CRC)، المدرفلة على الساخن لفائف الصلب (HRC)، المجلفن لفائف الصلب (GI) وPREPAINTED لفائف الصلب المجلفن (PPGI). وتشمل أنابيب الصلب الأنابيب ERW، أنابيب سطح سوداء وأنابيب مجلفنة، الأنابيب غير الملحومة، الأنابيب من السبائك وهلم جرا.

OUR MARKET

نوزع منتجات الصلب إلى السوق المحلية والخارجية على حد سواء. في السوق المحلية، ونحن وكيل الشركة من مصانع الصلب الكبيرة بما في ذلك مجموعة الصلب باوتو، مجموعة الصلب خبى، مجموعة الصلب Tiantie. وتوزيع أكثر من 50،000 طن من اتفاقية حقوق الطفل، GI وPPGI كل عام. وتنتشر عملائنا المحليين في جميع أنحاء المحافظات في شمال الصين، وحافظت تعاون طويل الأمد مع الولايات المتحدة.
حققت الشركة على موافقة الاستيراد والتصدير في عام 2008، وأعمال التصدير ينمو الآن. كتالوج المنتجات للتصدير يتضمن CRC، GI، PPGI، صفيح وأنابيب الصلب. وقد أنشأت العملاء من أوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا في الاجل علاقة تجارية مستقرة وطويلة الأمد مع الولايات المتحدة. ونعد عملائنا أفضل نوعية وسعر معقول والتسليم الفوري.

OUR CRITERION

"صادق، الولاء والثقة والاحترام" هو معيار عملنا. ونحن نتطلع لتوريد أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لجميع عملائنا الكرام.
لعبة الفوز بين الشركة والعمال والشركة والعملاء هو هدفنا التوالي. نأمل أن نتمكن من القيام توزيعها على رفاهية المجتمع كله بعد نجاح الأعمال.



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

01

Tianjin liwei iron & steel co., ltd was established in 2002, and registered in the Tianjin Airport Industry Park. The main business of Liwei is in the field of manufacturing, processing and distributing of steel products. Products are divided into three parts: steel plates, steel pipes and steel rebar. Steel plates include cold rolled steel coil (CRC), hot rolled steel coil (HRC), galvanized steel coil (GI) and prepainted galvanized steel coil (PPGI). Steel pipes include ERW pipes, black surface pipes, galvanized pipes, seamless pipes, alloy pipes and so on.

OUR MARKET

We distribute steel product to both domestic and overseas market. In the local market, we are the agent company of big steel mills including Baotou steel group, Hebei steel group, Tiantie steel group. And distribute more than 50,000 tons of CRC, GI and PPGI every year. Our local customer are scattered all over the provinces in Northern China, and have kept long term cooperation with us.
Our company attained the approval of import and export in the year of 2008, and the export business is growing now. The product catalogue for export includes CRC, GI, PPGI, Tinplate and steel pipes. Clients from Eastern Europe, South America, Mideast and Africa have established the stable and long term business relationship with us. We promise our clients the best quality, reasonable price and prompt delivery.

OUR CRITERION

“Honest, Loyalty ,Trust and Respect” is our business criterion. We are looking forward to supplying the best products and services to all our esteemed customers.
The win-win game between company and workers, company and clients is our running target. We hope we can do distribution to the welfare of the whole society after the success of business.



WhatsApp Online Chat !